We Now Know All The Episode Titles For Season 1 of ‘Luke Cage’

Continuing the pattern of releasing Luke Cage episode titles on Twitter, Showrunner Cheo Hodari Coker has released the episode title for the finale of season one.

Here is the full list of titles for season one: 

Episode 1: Moment of Truth.

Episode 2: Code of The Streets.

Episode 3: Who’s Gonna Take The Weight?

Episode 4: Step In The Arena. 

Episode 5: Just To Get A Rep. 

Episode 6: Suckas Need Bodyguards.

Episode 7: Manifest.

Episode 8: Blowin’ Up The Spot.

Episode 9: DWYCK.

Episode 10: Take it Personal.

Episode 11: Now You’re Mine.


Episode 13: You Know My Steez. 

“Luke Cage is a former gang member who is framed for a crime. In prison, he volunteers for a medical experiment that goes awry, giving him super strength and bulletproof skin. Using his newfound powers, Cage escapes and becomes a hero for hire. His archenemy is Willy Stryker, a former childhood friend from Harlem. The two committed petty crimes together, and both fell for the same woman, Reva Connors, which led to their eventual falling out. It was Stryker who framed Cage for a drug deal that sent him to prison.”Screencrush.

Season one of Luke Cage hits Netflix on September 30.

Aric Sweeny
Aric Sweeny
Monkeys Fighting Robots Assistant Editor-in-Chief. Along with my work here, I'm a staff writer for Enthusiast Gaming. I have a passion for entertainment media. Follow me on Twitter to talk all things pop culture!