‘Luke Cage’ First Three Episode Titles Released

Luke Cage Showrunner Cheo Hodari Coker dropped the titles for the first three episodes of the show. Check ’em out below.

Episode 1: Moment of Truth.

Episode 2: Code of The Streets.

Episode 3: Who’s Gonna Take The Weight?

Along with these titles, he also revealed that we’ll be getting new titles every Friday until September 30, so be sure to check Monkeys Fighting Robots for each episode title.

The entire first season of Luke Cage hits Netflix on September 30.

Aric Sweeny
Aric Sweeny
Monkeys Fighting Robots Assistant Editor-in-Chief. Along with my work here, I'm a staff writer for Enthusiast Gaming. I have a passion for entertainment media. Follow me on Twitter to talk all things pop culture!