Search Results

DCU

If you haven't found what you needed, try a search.

MEGACON ORLANDO: 2019 Preview

Convention season has arrived and the region’s first big one of the year is right around the corner, in Megacon Orlando, the Southeast’s largest...

DC Comics To Explore Minority Characters In THE OTHER HISTORY OF THE DC UNIVERSE

DC Comics announced today it will deeply explore some of the previously overlooked DCU history in a new prestige mini-series, The Other History of...

Scott Snyder’s Batman Legacy: How He Hopes To Leave His Run

Monkeys Fighting Robots got the chance to talk with all-star comic book scribe and Batman veteran Scott Snyder, among discussions about what the future...

Comics Review: Challengers Of The Unknown Must Die

Challengers Of The Unknown may sound like a B-movie, but they are an adventurous team seen in the pages of DC Comics. After a...

Guillermo Del Toro Invited to Direct ‘Arrow’

What a rad day for fans of Guillermo Del Toro and 'Arrow!' Del Toro has been a busy man, especially in the comic book world....

Can Anne Hathaway Return As Catwoman In The DC Extended Universe?

While promoting her upcoming sci-fi action thriller, Colossal, Anne Hathaway expressed interest in returning to play Catwoman, a role originated for The Dark Knight...

3 Reasons an Arrow-Verse ‘The Swamp Thing’ Should Happen

There’s considerable debate about who the next “Arrowverse” superhero should be. There are a lot of good candidates. Some people hope for a Green...

Marvel vs. DC Is Summer’s Biggest Blockbuster

Despite smashing box office records, Batman vs. Superman is not the biggest blockbuster battle of the summer. Team Iron Man vs. Team Cap won’t...

Flash Will Have Lighter Tone Than ‘Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice’

There is a fear amonst fans that the DC Cinematic Universe is going to be dark and gritty, which may not work for all...